Contacts
Delete a contact
Permanently deletes the contact, with its campaign enrolments and logs. When a contact is deleted, its linkedin_url and email (when known) are stored in your excluded contacts, so the lead source agents will not import it again. Creating the same contact again through POST /api/v1/contacts is also refused (409 contact_already_excluded).
To allow it to be imported again, find its exclusion with GET /api/v1/excluded_contacts and remove it with DELETE /api/v1/excluded_contacts/{id}. Deleting an exclusion does not restore the deleted contact. Needs the contacts:write scope.
delete
https://app.replysparrow.com/api/v1/contacts/{id}Authorizations
Path Parameters
Contact id
Response
application/jsonCtrl+I
Delete a contact
curl --request DELETE \ --url https://app.replysparrow.com/api/v1/contacts/string \ --header 'Authorization: Bearer <token>'{ "deleted": true, "excluded": [ { "id": "0192c4a1-7d2e-7f3a-9b10-5e6f7a8b9c0d", "kind": "linkedin", "value": "linkedin.com/in/ada-lovelace" }, { "id": "0192c4a1-7d2e-7f3a-9b10-5e6f7a8b9c0e", "kind": "email", "value": "ada@example.com" } ]}